Singularity Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~Welcome~

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Just a little bit of information about myself

Go down 
+2
iHoneyDew
Thracian
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Thracian

Thracian

Just a little bit of information about myself Empty
PostSubject: Just a little bit of information about myself   Just a little bit of information about myself I_icon_minitimeWed May 25, 2011 12:17 am

Hello, I'm my Name's Sexy Curtis. I wanted to post just because, actually I really don't know. Introduction I guess. You guys better do it too! Anyway, obviously my biggest Hobby atm is Terra. I've been playing Fiesta for almost four years now. I've been seriously playing since the 79 Cap on OS, but yes I did play CB in 2007. Wow, I feel old. I swear I'm only 16. Razz (I know I started playing young) I used to skateboard all the time, I detassil in the Summer it's pretty fun and it gets me out of the house. It's super hot though. I usually have a pretty good attitude with people as long as they have a good attitude with me, I dislike people who think they are better than everyone else (Most of the people in Chocha). I'm 5'9 about 145. Uhh, I usually have long hair and I don't get out much. Lolol. That's me. <3 Also, if you have Skype add me; "CurtisAkaWeezy" <- Skype Name right there. :DD. I plan on doing my best to help the Guild and stay in it for a long time. Always here if you need me. Wink Oh, and Kylie is my hoe. (I did play Selesnia if anyone else did that knows me. Reborn/Eternal).
Back to top Go down
iHoneyDew

iHoneyDew

PostSubject: Re: Just a little bit of information about myself   Just a little bit of information about myself I_icon_minitimeWed May 25, 2011 12:34 am

IGN : iHoneyDew / iBubbleTea <3

x

^ Curtis is a hoe.